Kinda Freaked Out

I spoke with Aaron after ‘Wenders’ commented my last post. He…

Okay, first, let me tell you the deal with Aaron. He wanted me to drop this whole thing, and after the hospital trip, I said I would. I told you all that. But when the USB drive disappeared, he started getting twitchy about it again. He said he knew it had ‘something to do with that bitch’.

‘That bitch’ I assumed to be our Slenderfriend. I asked, and he tensed and said, ‘not quite’.

Other than that, I can’t get a word out of him about what he thinks is going on, though he’s back in the habit of sitting up late at night. I think he’s waiting.

So I showed him the comment from ‘Wenders’

(and it’s okay that you can’t or won’t tell us who you are. I just hope you’re not another jerkass)

and he clicked the link and just stared at the Tumblr page we were linked to, before pushing away from the computer and stalking back to the living room. I have made a Tumblr account, thinking to comment — I have almost left a question on oohthethingsiveseen’s page twice now — but somehow I just can’t bring myself to do it. I have to admit, I’m kind of scared too. This guy claims to have been in our house, and I honestly don’t want to provoke him.

But at the same time, the guy seems to be such a flake. I can’t be sure that he didn’t just happen upon our blog and decide it would be fun to mess with us. He puts random words into caps (though sometimes the caps turn into little phrases that might be intentional, I have no idea) and seems to thrive and messing with yet another crazy guy on Tumblr.

Does anyone have any advice?

3 Responses to “Kinda Freaked Out”

  1. youknowme Says:

    Well, I CAN’T say I’m harmless, but I don’t SEE many people being scared of me. If either of you LOVERBOYS want to ask me a question, I’d love to hear it.

    • blakecalhoune Says:

      Why wouldn’t I be scared of you, especially if you bother making emphasis of not being harmless?

      • youknowme Says:

        Well I NEVER said not to BE scared. Just that MOST aren’t.

        LOOKS like my visit WILL be postponed. TELL Aaron thanks for the CARE; the STAINS will wash out in the rain.

Leave a Reply

